Aeromodelling Clubs

Name of the Club Location No. of Members (as reported) Flying Field
Recreational Flyers Of Ahmedabad  Ahmedabad, Gujarat  25   
Bangalore Rc Flyers  Bangalore, Karnataka  31  Hoskote Lake-bed
Bhopal Aeromodelling Club  Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh  30   
Arm Of India  Chennai, Tamil Nadu  20   
Aeromodellers Association Of Gurgaon Delhi  30  Bhondsi
Aeromodellers Association Of India    Delhi  470  DMA field at Mundka
Aeromodelling Club Of Indore  Indore, Madhya Pradesh  32   
Kolhapur Aeromodellers Association Kolhapur, Maharashtra 16   
Model Avionics Club  Ludhiana  30  MAC Flying Field, Ludhiana
Wings India Lonavla, Maharashtra  305 Aamby Valley Airport
Indian Academy Of Model Aeronautics  Mumbai, Maharashtra  45  Mahalakshmi Race Course
Pune Aeromodellers Association  Pune, Maharashtra  19  Mukaiwadi, Pirangut Post, Pune
High Flyers Aeromodellers Association  Surat, Gujarat  12  C.K. Pithawalla Institute
Valsad Aeromodeller Flyers Club  Valsad, Gujarat   

 

Associated Educational Institutions

NAME OF THE SCHOOL / INSTITUTION LOCATION TOTAL STUDENTS
Lilavati Podar Sr. Secondary School Mumbai, Maharashtra 21,000
Podar International School Mumbai, Maharashtra
Podar International College Mumbai, Maharashtra
Podar World College Mumbai, Maharashtra
Godavari Podar Marathi Prathamik Shala Mumbai, Maharashtra
Rajaramdev Podar Shala Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sheth Anandilal Podar Junior College Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mahadevi Podar Prathamik Vidyalaya Mumbai, Maharashtra
Sheth Anadilal Podar Vidyalaya Mumbai, Maharashtra
P G Garodia School Mumbai, Maharashtra 2400
Garodia International Center For Learning Mumbai, Maharashtra
G D Somani Memorial School Mumbai, Maharashtra 1400
B D Somani Memorial School Mumbai, Maharashtra 860
Bombay Scottish School Mumbai, Maharashtra 3460

 

Commercial / Retail

NAME LOCATION WEBSITE
Sphere Hobbies Ahmedabad http://www.spherehobbies.com
RC Bazaar Bangalore http://www.rcbazaar.com
RC Dhamaka Bangalore http://www.rcdhamaka.com
Joy Rising Hobby Chennai http://www.joyrisinghobby.com
U M S Technologies Coimbatore http://www.umstech.in
RC Sky Hobby Delhi http://www.rcskyhobby.com
RC Racing Hobbies Delhi http://www.rcracinghobbies.com
Traxxas India Delhi http://www.traxxas.in
Radical Works Delhi http://www.radicalworks.com
Jacks Hobbies Hyderabad http://www.jackshobbies.in
Sharma Aero Models Jodhpur http://www.sharmamodelaero.com
Fire Birds India Jalandhar http://www.firebirdsindia.com
Aero Sports Kerala http://www.aero-sports.in
Hobby Drome Kerala http://www.hobbydrome.com
QuadKopters.com Mumbai http://www.quadkopters.com
Flying RC Mumbai http://robu.in
Hobby Central Mumbai http://www.hobbycentral.co.in
India ATV Mumbai http://www.indiaatv.com
Growel Sports & Hobbies Mumbai http://www.growelhobbies.com
Siddharth Model Sports Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra http://www.siddharthmodelsports.com
HobbySea   http://www.Hobbysea.com
RC Hobby Addict   http://www.rchobbyaddict.com
 
Copyright Wings India, All Rights Reserved